5.25.2009

Draining Day

Well let's see I woke up at the ungodly hour of 6 am for no good reason. Then 9 rolls around and the guy who was going to buy the software changed his mind. Oh for fuck's sake people it's $20 damn dollars for like $3000 worth of stuff! Come on you are really going to look through it hoping to find Microsoft Office 2007 for $20 fucking dollars! I don't think so. I am smart enough to take out the things worht more money to sell on eBay. I just wanted the shit out of my way. I am tired of living in this hell of missing my Daddy. His crap isn't going to bring him back so I don't want to look at it anymore.

Anyway, some guy from like an hour and a half away drove to come get it. Like me he figures there is something he can use and after all....it's only $20 DOLLARS!

Ok, can you tell this is a point of contention with me after the asshat wasted my potential sleeping time this morning. J, darling, it is probably a good thing you aren't here today. I am in a mood. Have I mentioned how moody I am? Well I am very moody. Mostly it is just raging against anything. And I rarely turn my moods on someone I care about but I do rant and rave and bitch my sweet little heart out. Again...good reason to blog for me.

I am going a bit batty with the posts though because I haven't truly blogged in a few years. There is a lot in me that has been building. I need some release (perv!) and some way to expend my crazy energy.

I am sitting here looking at about a hundred movies in a box and knowing I really need to catalog them I am just sort of trying to figure out how I can leave them where they are and sleep around them tonight since they are on my bed. Well, I have to do something because the new shelf is on LeiLei's bed and I have no place for it until I move out the other box of like 500 movies so I can put the shelf where it needs to be. I might have to bully Marco into coming to help me. Or bribe him. Haven't decided yet. I guess the first thing would be this box on the bed. Then move on to the second box. See how things pan out. We might not be getting into the closet anytime soon though.....

Ok it's after 4 and I am hungry and ready for a nap. All I had was a piece of pizza today. Ok yes I am procrastinating! Fine! I am going I am going....Sheesh! I have a guilty conscience!

No comments:

Post a Comment